Board Members

The South Interlake Regional Library is funded by taxes levied by the R. M. of Rockwood, the R. M. of Rosser, the Town of Stonewall and the Town of Teulon as well as an annual operating grant from the Province of Manitoba.   The Library is overseen by a Board of Directors made up of one councillor and one citizen representative appointed by each of the four councils.

The Library Board of 2018

R.M. of Rockwood

  • Council representative – Art Goudy
  • Citizen representative – Tracey Berg

R.M. of Rosser

  • Council representative – Lee Garfinkel
  • Citizen representative – Wendy Rutherford – Chair

Town of Stonewall

  • Council representative – Sandra Smith
  • Citizen representative – Andrew Robert- Vice Chair

Town of Teulon

  • Council representative – Danny Hutchinson
  • Citizen representative – Teena Hargreaves